General Office Hours & Directions

Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM (ET)

Saturday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM (ET)

Sunday: Closed

ADDRESS:

200 Route 31 North, Suite 204

Flemington, NJ 08822

LOCAL PHONE:

908-979-0928

TOLL FREE:

888-536-8326

FAX:

908-684-2456

Support Forms

Select a request form below:

Customer Support

Jon Bowser

Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 136
Email: Jon@THSweb.com

Brittany Jamison

Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 141
Email: Brittany@THSweb.com

Gena Klumpp

Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 127
Email: Gena@THSweb.com

Jack McCourt

Sr. Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 130
Email: Jack@THSweb.com

Deborah Riccioni

Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 133
Email: Deborah@THSweb.com

Trevor Spatz

Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 110
Email: Trevor@THSweb.com

Nayimi Wickham

Customer Support Supervisor
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 108
Email: Nayimi@THSweb.com

Account Management

Christina Boyer-Kimball

Account Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 116
Email: Christina@THSweb.com

Tiffany Thompson

Account Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 135
Email: Tiffany@THSweb.com

Contracts

Dylon Kellner

Sr. Contracts Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 129
Email: Dylon@THSweb.com

Matt Markiewicz

Contracts Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 140
Email: Matt@THSweb.com

Event Services

Michele Benanti

Event Services Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 153
Email: Michele@THSweb.com

Holly Farrell

Event Services Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 146
Email: Holly@THSweb.com

Accounting & Human Resources

Carolina Cordero

Accounting & Human Resources Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 151
Email: Carolina@THSweb.com

Sales

Patrick O'Connell

Director of National Sales
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 104
Email: Patrick@THSweb.com

Executive

Chris Allen

Director - Account Management & Contracts
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 132
Email: Chris@THSweb.com

Kyle Berkman

Director - Digital Media
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 138
Email: Kyle@THSweb.com

Tom Berkman

President
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 117
Email: Tom@THSweb.com

Dasha Berkman

V.P. Housing Operations
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 119
Email: Dasha@THSweb.com

Megan Cesare

Senior Director
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 102
Email: Megan@THSweb.com

Meg Olsson

Director - Accounting & HR
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 107
Email: Meg@THSweb.com