General Office Hours/Directions:

Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM (ET)

Saturday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM (ET)

Sunday: Closed

200 Route 31 North, Suite 204

Flemington, NJ 08822

LOCAL PHONE:

908-979-0928

TOLL FREE:

888-536-8326

FAX:

908-684-2456

General Office Hours/Directions:

Monday - Friday 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM (ET)

Saturday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM (ET)

Sunday: Closed

200 Route 31 North, Suite 204

Flemington, NJ 08822

LOCAL PHONE:

908-979-0928

TOLL FREE:

888-536-8326

FAX:

908-684-2456

Support Forms:

Select a request form below:

Customer support requests:

Select a request form below:

Call Center

Jon Bowser
Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 136
Email: Jon@THSweb.com

 
Brittany Jamison
Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 141
Email: Brittany@THSweb.com

 
Gena Klumpp
Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 127
Email: Gena@THSweb.com

 
Jack McCourt
Sr. Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 130
Email: Jack@THSweb.com

 
Deborah Riccioni
Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 133
Email: Deborah@THSweb.com

 
Trevor Spatz
Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 110
Email: Trevor@THSweb.com

 
Nayimi Wickham
Call Center Supervisor
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 108
Email: Nayimi@THSweb.com

 

Account Management / Contracts

Christina Boyer-Kimball
Account Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 116
Email: Christina@THSweb.com

 
Dylon Kellner
Sr. Contracts Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 129
Email: Dylon@THSweb.com

 
Matt Markiewicz
Contracts Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 140
Email: Matt@THSweb.com

 
Tiffany Thompson
Account Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 135
Email: Tiffany@THSweb.com

 

Event Services

Michele Benanti
Event Services Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 153
Email: Michele@THSweb.com

 
Holly Farrell
Event Services Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 146
Email: Holly@THSweb.com

 

Accounting & Human Resources

Carolina Cordero
Accounting & Human Resources Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 151
Email: Carolina@THSweb.com

 

Sales

Patrick O'Connell
Director of National Sales
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 104
Email: Patrick@THSweb.com

 

Executive

Chris Allen
Director - Account Management & Contracts
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 132
Email: Chris@THSweb.com

 
Dasha Berkman
V.P. Housing Operations
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 119
Email: Dasha@THSweb.com

 
Tom Berkman
President
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 117
Email: Tom@THSweb.com

 
Kyle Berkman
Director - Digital Media
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 138
Email: Kyle@THSweb.com

 
Megan Cesare
Senior Director
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 102
Email: Megan@THSweb.com

 
Meg Olsson
Director - Accounting & HR
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 107
Email: Meg@THSweb.com

 

Call Center

Jon Bowser
Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 136
Email: Jon@THSweb.com


Brittany Jamison
Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 141
Email: Brittany@THSweb.com


Gena Klumpp
Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 127
Email: Gena@THSweb.com


Jack McCourt
Sr. Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 130
Email: Jack@THSweb.com


Deborah Riccioni
Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 133
Email: Deborah@THSweb.com


Trevor Spatz
Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 110
Email: Trevor@THSweb.com


Nayimi Wickham
Call Center Supervisor
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 108
Email: Nayimi@THSweb.com


Account Management / Contracts

Christina Boyer-Kimball
Account Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 116
Email: Christina@THSweb.com


Dylon Kellner
Sr. Contracts Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 129
Email: Dylon@THSweb.com


Matt Markiewicz
Contracts Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 140
Email: Matt@THSweb.com


Tiffany Thompson
Account Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 135
Email: Tiffany@THSweb.com


Event Services

Michele Benanti
Event Services Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 153
Email: Michele@THSweb.com


Holly Farrell
Event Services Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 146
Email: Holly@THSweb.com


Accounting & Human Resources

Carolina Cordero
Accounting & Human Resources Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 151
Email: Carolina@THSweb.com


Sales

Patrick O'Connell
Director of National Sales
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 104
Email: Patrick@THSweb.com


Executive

Chris Allen
Director - Account Management & Contracts
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 132
Email: Chris@THSweb.com


Dasha Berkman
V.P. Housing Operations
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 119
Email: Dasha@THSweb.com


Tom Berkman
President
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 117
Email: Tom@THSweb.com


Kyle Berkman
Director - Digital Media
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 138
Email: Kyle@THSweb.com


Megan Cesare
Senior Director
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 102
Email: Megan@THSweb.com


Meg Olsson
Director - Accounting & HR
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 107
Email: Meg@THSweb.com