• View tutorial video

THS Contacts

GENERAL OFFICE HOURS:
Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM (EST)
Saturday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM (EST)
Sunday: Closed
200 Route 31 North, Suite 204
Flemington, NJ 08822

LOCAL PHONE:
908-979-0928 and 908-684-3051

TOLL FREE:
888-536-8326 and 888-536-0366

FAX:
908-684-2456

 
Laura Backer
Reservation Specialist
Ext: 149
Email: Laura@THSweb.com
 
Iraonna Bonds
Reservation Specialist
Ext: 133
Email: Iraonna@THSweb.com
 
Colleen Browne
Reservation Specialist
Ext: 134
Email: Colleen@THSweb.com
 
Megan Cesare
Senior Director
Ext: 102
Email: Megan@THSweb.com
 
Dylon Kellner
Reservation Specialist
Ext: 129
Email: Dylon@THSweb.com
 
Gena Klumpp
Reservation Specialist
Ext: 127
Email: Gena@THSweb.com
 
Jack McCourt
Sr. Reservation Specialist
Ext: 130
Email: Jack@THSweb.com
 
Kayla Nelson
Reservation Specialist
Ext: 143
Email: Kayla@THSweb.com
 
Caitlin Stuck
Customer Care Manager
Ext: 131
Email: Caitlin@THSweb.com
 
Krista Whittemore
Call Center Supervisor
Ext: 126
Email: Krista@THSweb.com
 
Nayimi Wickham
Reservation Specialist/Training Coordinator
Ext: 108
Email: Nayimi@THSweb.com
 
Brandon Zdunczyk
Reservation Specialist
Ext: 148
Email: Brandon@THSweb.com
 

Accounting

Corey Chapin
H.R. & Accounting Assistant
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 142
Email: Corey@THSweb.com

 
Brittany Liptak
A/R Specialist / HR Assistant
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 141
Email: Brittany@THSweb.com

 
Meg O'Dell
Director - HR & Accounting
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 107
Email: Meg@THSweb.com

 

Account Management

Chris Allen
Account Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 132
Email: Chris@THSweb.com

 
Britt Casieri-Lowry
Director - Account Management
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext:
Email: Britt@THSweb.com

 
Shay Rocca
Account Management Coordinator
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 124
Email: Shay@THSweb.com

 
Melanie Weisman
Sr. Account Manager
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 122
Email: Melanie@THSweb.com

 

Administrative: 908-684-3051

Tom Berkman
President
Ext: 117
Email: Tom@THSweb.com

 
Dasha Berkman
V.P. Housing Operations
Ext: 119
Email: Dasha@THSweb.com

 
Chris Cesare
Operations Manager
Ext: 145
Email: ChrisR@THSweb.com

 

Sales & Marketing

Kyle Berkman
Internet Communications Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928
Ext: 138
Email: Kyle@THSweb.com

 
Valerie Zabinski
National Sales Manager
Phone: 888-536-8326
Ext: 121
Email: Valerie@THSweb.com

 

Contract Department

Gabrielle Morel
Contracts Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 137
Email: Gabrielle@THSweb.com

 
Amy Sladewski
Director - Contracts & Site Selection
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 104
Email: Amy@THSweb.com

 

Event Services

Holly Farrell
Event Services Coordinator
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 146
Email: Holly@THSweb.com

 
Johana Ramirez-Rojas
Sr. Event Services Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 114
Email: Johana@THSweb.com

 
Jackie Ryan
Director - Event Services & Meetings
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 103
Email: Jackie@THSweb.com

 

© 2016 The THS Company, Flemington, NJ
888-536-8326

website security