Passcode
  • View tutorial video

General Office Hours/Directions:

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM (ET)

Saturday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM (ET)

Sunday: Closed

200 Route 31 North, Suite 204

Flemington, NJ 08822

TOLL FREE:

888-536-8326 and 888-536-0366

LOCAL PHONE:

908-684-3051
908-979-0928
908-439-6105

FAX:

908-684-2456

General Office Hours/Directions:

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM (ET)

200 Route 31 North, Suite 204

Flemington, NJ 08822

LOCAL PHONE:

908-684-3051, 908-979-0928 and
908-439-6105

TOLL FREE:

888-536-8326 and 888-536-0366

FAX:

908-684-2456

Call Center

Laura Backer
Reservation Specialist
Ext: 149
Email:
Laura@THSweb.com
 
Iraonna Bonds
Reservation Specialist
Ext: 133
Email:
Iraonna@THSweb.com
 
Colleen Browne
Reservation Specialist
Ext: 134
Email:
Colleen@THSweb.com
 
Megan Cesare
Senior Director
Ext: 102
Email:
Megan@THSweb.com
 
Dylon Kellner
Reservation Specialist
Ext: 129
Email:
Dylon@THSweb.com
 
Gena Klumpp
Reservation Specialist
Ext: 127
Email:
Gena@THSweb.com
 
Jack McCourt
Sr. Reservation Specialist
Ext: 130
Email:
Jack@THSweb.com
 
Caitlin Stuck
Customer Care Manager
Ext: 131
Email:
Caitlin@THSweb.com
 
Krista Whittemore
Reservation Specialist
Ext: 126
Email:
Krista@THSweb.com
 
Nayimi Wickham
Reservation Specialist/Training Coordinator
Ext: 108
Email:
Nayimi@THSweb.com
 
Brandon Zdunczyk
Reservation Specialist
Ext: 148
Email:
Brandon@THSweb.com
 

Account Management

Chris Allen
Account Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 132
Email: Chris@THSweb.com

 
Britt Casieri-Lowry
Director - Account Management
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 111
Email: Britt@THSweb.com

 
Shay Rocca
Account Management Coordinator
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext:
Email: Shay@THSweb.com

 
Melanie Weisman
Sr. Account Manager
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 122
Email: Melanie@THSweb.com

 

Contracts

Gabrielle Morel
Contracts Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 137
Email: Gabrielle@THSweb.com

 
Amy Sladewski
Director - Contracts & Site Selection
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 104
Email: Amy@THSweb.com

 

Event Services

Holly Farrell
Event Services Coordinator
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 146
Email: Holly@THSweb.com

 
Johana Ramirez-Rojas
Sr. Event Services Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 114
Email: Johana@THSweb.com

 
Jackie Ryan
Director - Event Services & Meetings
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 103
Email: Jackie@THSweb.com

 

Accounting

Corey Chapin
H.R. & Accounting Assistant
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 142
Email: Corey@THSweb.com

 
Brittany Liptak
A/R Specialist / HR Assistant
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 141
Email: Brittany@THSweb.com

 
Meg O'Dell
Director - HR & Accounting
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 107
Email: Meg@THSweb.com

 

Sales & Marketing

Kyle Berkman
Internet Communications Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 138
Email: Kyle@THSweb.com

 
Valerie Zabinski
National Sales Manager
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 121
Email: Valerie@THSweb.com

 

Administrative: 908-684-3051

Tom Berkman
President
Ext: 117
Email: Tom@THSweb.com

 
Dasha Berkman
V.P. Housing Operations
Ext:
Email: Dasha@THSweb.com

 
Chris Cesare
Operations Manager
Ext: 145
Email: ChrisR@THSweb.com

 
Pat Cunningham
Summer Intern
Ext: 153
Email: Pat@THSweb.com

 
Melody Dallmeyer
Summer Intern
Ext: 151
Email: Melody@THSweb.com

 
Carissa F. Benedickson
Summer Intern
Ext: 150
Email: Carissa@THSweb.com

 
Kristen Kozlowski
Summer Intern
Ext: 152
Email: Kristen@THSweb.com

 

Account Management

Chris Allen
Account Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 132
Email: Chris@THSweb.com


Britt Casieri-Lowry
Director - Account Management
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 111
Email: Britt@THSweb.com


Shay Rocca
Account Management Coordinator
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext:
Email: Shay@THSweb.com


Melanie Weisman
Sr. Account Manager
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 122
Email: Melanie@THSweb.com


Contracts

Gabrielle Morel
Contracts Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 137
Email: Gabrielle@THSweb.com


Amy Sladewski
Director - Contracts & Site Selection
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 104
Email: Amy@THSweb.com


Event Services

Holly Farrell
Event Services Coordinator
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 146
Email: Holly@THSweb.com


Johana Ramirez-Rojas
Sr. Event Services Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 114
Email: Johana@THSweb.com


Jackie Ryan
Director - Event Services & Meetings
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 103
Email: Jackie@THSweb.com


Accounting

Corey Chapin
H.R. & Accounting Assistant
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 142
Email: Corey@THSweb.com


Brittany Liptak
A/R Specialist / HR Assistant
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 141
Email: Brittany@THSweb.com


Meg O'Dell
Director - HR & Accounting
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 107
Email: Meg@THSweb.com


Sales & Marketing

Tom Berkman
President
Phone: , Ext: 117
Email: Tom@THSweb.com


Dasha Berkman
V.P. Housing Operations
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext:
Email: Dasha@THSweb.com


Chris Cesare
Operations Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 145
Email: ChrisR@THSweb.com


Pat Cunningham
Summer Intern
Phone: , Ext: 153
Email: Pat@THSweb.com


Melody Dallmeyer
Summer Intern
Phone: , Ext: 151
Email: Melody@THSweb.com


Carissa F. Benedickson
Summer Intern
Phone: , Ext: 150
Email: Carissa@THSweb.com


Kristen Kozlowski
Summer Intern
Phone: , Ext: 152
Email: Kristen@THSweb.com


Administrative

Tom Berkman
President
Ext: 117
Email: Tom@THSweb.com
908-684-3051

Dasha Berkman
V.P. Housing Operations
Ext:
Email: Dasha@THSweb.com
908-684-3051

Chris Cesare
Operations Manager
Ext: 145
Email: ChrisR@THSweb.com
908-684-3051

Pat Cunningham
Summer Intern
Ext: 153
Email: Pat@THSweb.com
908-684-3051

Melody Dallmeyer
Summer Intern
Ext: 151
Email: Melody@THSweb.com
908-684-3051

Carissa F. Benedickson
Summer Intern
Ext: 150
Email: Carissa@THSweb.com
908-684-3051

Kristen Kozlowski
Summer Intern
Ext: 152
Email: Kristen@THSweb.com
908-684-3051