Warning!

The browser version you are using is outdated.
Please upgrade your browser before continuing to use the site.

Passcode

General Office Hours/Directions:

Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM (EST)

Saturday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed

200 Route 31 North, Suite 204

Flemington, NJ 08822

LOCAL PHONE:

908-979-0928

TOLL FREE:

888-536-8326

FAX:

908-684-2456

General Office Hours/Directions:

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM (ET)

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

200 Route 31 North, Suite 204

Flemington, NJ 08822

LOCAL PHONE:

908-979-0928

TOLL FREE:

888-536-8326

FAX:

908-684-2456

Support Forms:

Select a request form below:

Customer support requests:

Select a request form below:

Call Center

Christina Boyer-Kimball
Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 116
Email: Christina@THSweb.com

 
Christine Brush
Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 134
Email: Christine@THSweb.com

 
Megan Cesare
Senior Director
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 102
Email: Megan@THSweb.com

 
Emily DeFeo
Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 131
Email: Emily@THSweb.com

 
Hope Harvey
Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 136
Email: Hope@THSweb.com

 
Gena Klumpp
Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 127
Email: Gena@THSweb.com

 
Matt Markiewicz
Customer Service Specialist
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 140
Email: Matt@THSweb.com

 
Jack McCourt
Sr. Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 130
Email: Jack@THSweb.com

 
Tiffany Thompson
Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 135
Email: Tiffany@THSweb.com

 
Nayimi Wickham
Call Center Supervisor
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 108
Email: Nayimi@THSweb.com

 

Account Management

Chris Allen
Director - Account Management
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 132
Email: Chris@THSweb.com

 
Iraonna Bonds
Account Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 133
Email: Iraonna@THSweb.com

 
Holly Farrell
Account Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 146
Email: Holly@THSweb.com

 

Contracts

Chris Cesare
Operations Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 145
Email: ChrisR@THSweb.com

 
Dylon Kellner
Contracts Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 129
Email: Dylon@THSweb.com

 
Gabrielle Padro
Director - Contracts & Site Selection
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 137
Email: Gabrielle@THSweb.com

 

Event Services

Michele Benanti
Event Services Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 153
Email: Michele@THSweb.com

 
Johana Ramirez-Rojas
Sr. Event Services Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 114
Email: Johana@THSweb.com

 

Accounting

Laura Backer
A/R Specialist / HR Assistant
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 149
Email: Laura@THSweb.com

 
Carolina Cordero
Accounting / HR Assistant
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 151
Email: Carolina@THSweb.com

 
Meg Olsson
Director - Accounting & HR
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 107
Email: Meg@THSweb.com

 

Web & Digital Marketing

Kyle Berkman
Director of Digital Media
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 138
Email: Kyle@THSweb.com

 
Dan Calabrese
Head Website Content Writer
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 157
Email: Dan@THSweb.com

 
Melanie Davis
Social Media Coordinator
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 143
Email: MelanieD@THSweb.com

 
Andrew Farinaccio
Website Content Writer
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 156
Email: AndrewF@THSweb.com

 

Administrative: 908-684-3051

Tom Berkman
President
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 117
Email: Tom@THSweb.com

 
Dasha Berkman
V.P. Housing Operations
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 119
Email: Dasha@THSweb.com

 

Call Center

Christina Boyer-Kimball
Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 116
Email: Christina@THSweb.com


Christine Brush
Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 134
Email: Christine@THSweb.com


Megan Cesare
Senior Director
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 102
Email: Megan@THSweb.com


Emily DeFeo
Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 131
Email: Emily@THSweb.com


Hope Harvey
Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 136
Email: Hope@THSweb.com


Gena Klumpp
Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 127
Email: Gena@THSweb.com


Matt Markiewicz
Customer Service Specialist
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 140
Email: Matt@THSweb.com


Jack McCourt
Sr. Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 130
Email: Jack@THSweb.com


Tiffany Thompson
Customer Support Specialist
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 135
Email: Tiffany@THSweb.com


Nayimi Wickham
Call Center Supervisor
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 108
Email: Nayimi@THSweb.com


Account Management

Chris Allen
Director - Account Management
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 132
Email: Chris@THSweb.com


Iraonna Bonds
Account Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 133
Email: Iraonna@THSweb.com


Holly Farrell
Account Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 146
Email: Holly@THSweb.com


Contracts

Chris Cesare
Operations Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 145
Email: ChrisR@THSweb.com


Dylon Kellner
Contracts Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 129
Email: Dylon@THSweb.com


Gabrielle Padro
Director - Contracts & Site Selection
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 137
Email: Gabrielle@THSweb.com


Event Services

Michele Benanti
Event Services Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 153
Email: Michele@THSweb.com


Johana Ramirez-Rojas
Sr. Event Services Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 114
Email: Johana@THSweb.com


Accounting

Laura Backer
A/R Specialist / HR Assistant
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 149
Email: Laura@THSweb.com


Carolina Cordero
Accounting / HR Assistant
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 151
Email: Carolina@THSweb.com


Meg Olsson
Director - Accounting & HR
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 107
Email: Meg@THSweb.com


Web & Digital Marketing

Kyle Berkman
Director of Digital Media
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 138
Email: Kyle@THSweb.com


Dan Calabrese
Head Website Content Writer
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 157
Email: Dan@THSweb.com


Melanie Davis
Social Media Coordinator
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 143
Email: MelanieD@THSweb.com


Andrew Farinaccio
Website Content Writer
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 156
Email: AndrewF@THSweb.com


Administrative

Tom Berkman
President
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 117
Email: Tom@THSweb.com


Dasha Berkman
V.P. Housing Operations
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 119
Email: Dasha@THSweb.com