Warning!

The browser version you are using is outdated.
Please upgrade your browser before continuing to use the site.

Passcode
  • View tutorial video

General Office Hours/Directions:

Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM (EST)

Saturday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM (EST)

Sunday: Closed

200 Route 31 North, Suite 204

Flemington, NJ 08822

TOLL FREE:

888-536-8326 and 888-536-0366

LOCAL PHONE:

908-684-3051
908-979-0928
908-439-6105

FAX:

908-684-2456

General Office Hours/Directions:

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM (ET)

Saturday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM (EST)

200 Route 31 North, Suite 204

Flemington, NJ 08822

LOCAL PHONE:

908-684-3051, 908-979-0928 and
908-439-6105

TOLL FREE:

888-536-8326 and 888-536-0366

FAX:

908-684-2456

Support Forms:

Select a request form below:

Customer support requests:

Select a request form below:

Call Center

Michele Benanti
Reservation Specialist
Ext: 153
Email:
Michele@THSweb.com
 
Iraonna Bonds
Reservation Specialist
Ext: 133
Email:
Iraonna@THSweb.com
 
Megan Cesare
Senior Director
Ext: 102
Email:
Megan@THSweb.com
 
Emily Hargrave
Reservation Specialist
Ext: 144
Email:
Emily@THSweb.com
 
Dylon Kellner
Reservation Specialist
Ext: 129
Email:
Dylon@THSweb.com
 
Gena Klumpp
Reservation Specialist
Ext: 127
Email:
Gena@THSweb.com
 
Jack McCourt
Sr. Reservation Specialist
Ext: 130
Email:
Jack@THSweb.com
 
Sam Padro
Reservation Specialist & Special Projects
Ext: 155
Email:
Samuel@THSweb.com
 
Tiffany Thompson
Reservation Specialist
Ext: 135
Email:
Tiffany@THSweb.com
 
Nayimi Wickham
Call Center Supervisor
Ext: 108
Email:
Nayimi@THSweb.com
 

Account Management

Chris Allen
Sr. Account Manager
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 132
Email: Chris@THSweb.com

 
Becky Worthington
Account Manager
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 136
Email: Becky@THSweb.com

 

Contracts

Chris Cesare
Operations Manager
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 145
Email: ChrisR@THSweb.com

 
Gabrielle Morel
Director - Contracts & Site Selection
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 137
Email: Gabrielle@THSweb.com

 
Brandon Zdunczyk
Contracts Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 148
Email: Brandon@THSweb.com

 

Event Services

Holly Farrell
Event Services Manager
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 146
Email: Holly@THSweb.com

 
Johana Ramirez-Rojas
Sr. Event Services Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 114
Email: Johana@THSweb.com

 

Accounting

Laura Backer
A/R Specialist / HR Assistant
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 149
Email: Laura@THSweb.com

 
Meg O'Dell
Director - HR & Accounting
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 107
Email: Meg@THSweb.com

 
Andrew Wolk
Accounting & HR Assistant
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 151
Email: Andrew@THSweb.com

 

Web & Digital Marketing

Kyle Berkman
Internet Communications Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 138
Email: Kyle@THSweb.com

 
Dan Calabrese
Website Content Writer
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 157
Email: Dan@THSweb.com

 
Corey Chapin
Social Media Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 142
Email: Corey@THSweb.com

 
Andrew Farinaccio
Website Content Writer
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 156
Email: AndrewF@THSweb.com

 
Hannah Kubik
Website Content Writer
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 158
Email: Hannah@THSweb.com

 
Mike Martello
Web Developer
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 110
Email: MikeM@THSweb.com

 

Administrative: 908-684-3051

Tom Berkman
President
Ext: 117
Email: Tom@THSweb.com

 
Dasha Berkman
V.P. Housing Operations
Ext: 119
Email: Dasha@THSweb.com

 

Call Center

Michele Benanti
Reservation Specialist
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 153
Email: Michele@THSweb.com


Iraonna Bonds
Reservation Specialist
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 133
Email: Iraonna@THSweb.com


Megan Cesare
Senior Director
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 102
Email: Megan@THSweb.com


Emily Hargrave
Reservation Specialist
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 144
Email: Emily@THSweb.com


Dylon Kellner
Reservation Specialist
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 129
Email: Dylon@THSweb.com


Gena Klumpp
Reservation Specialist
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 127
Email: Gena@THSweb.com


Jack McCourt
Sr. Reservation Specialist
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 130
Email: Jack@THSweb.com


Sam Padro
Reservation Specialist & Special Projects
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 155
Email: Samuel@THSweb.com


Tiffany Thompson
Reservation Specialist
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 135
Email: Tiffany@THSweb.com


Nayimi Wickham
Call Center Supervisor
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 108
Email: Nayimi@THSweb.com


Account Management

Chris Allen
Sr. Account Manager
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 132
Email: Chris@THSweb.com


Becky Worthington
Account Manager
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 136
Email: Becky@THSweb.com


Contracts

Chris Cesare
Operations Manager
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 145
Email: ChrisR@THSweb.com


Gabrielle Morel
Director - Contracts & Site Selection
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 137
Email: Gabrielle@THSweb.com


Brandon Zdunczyk
Contracts Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 148
Email: Brandon@THSweb.com


Event Services

Holly Farrell
Event Services Manager
Phone: 888-536-8326, Ext: 146
Email: Holly@THSweb.com


Johana Ramirez-Rojas
Sr. Event Services Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 114
Email: Johana@THSweb.com


Accounting

Laura Backer
A/R Specialist / HR Assistant
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 149
Email: Laura@THSweb.com


Meg O'Dell
Director - HR & Accounting
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 107
Email: Meg@THSweb.com


Andrew Wolk
Accounting & HR Assistant
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 151
Email: Andrew@THSweb.com


Web & Digital Marketing

Kyle Berkman
Internet Communications Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 138
Email: Kyle@THSweb.com


Dan Calabrese
Website Content Writer
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 157
Email: Dan@THSweb.com


Corey Chapin
Social Media Manager
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 142
Email: Corey@THSweb.com


Andrew Farinaccio
Website Content Writer
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 156
Email: AndrewF@THSweb.com


Hannah Kubik
Website Content Writer
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 158
Email: Hannah@THSweb.com


Mike Martello
Web Developer
Phone: 908-979-0928, Ext: 110
Email: MikeM@THSweb.com


Administrative

Tom Berkman
President
Ext: 117
Email: Tom@THSweb.com
908-684-3051

Dasha Berkman
V.P. Housing Operations
Ext: 119
Email: Dasha@THSweb.com
908-684-3051